Komiteer i BSS

Rekrutterings- og miljøkomiteen
Erling Grann-Meyer (leder) 941 11 777 erlinggm@yahoo.no

Reise- og konsertkomiteen
Frode Width Gran 971 74 568 frode.width.gran@stolav.no

Spilleoppdragskomiteen
Cecilie Dreier 480 00 109 cecilie.dreier@hotmail.com
Terje Samdal (booking) 906 74 905 terje.strickert.samdal@danskebank.no

Uniformskomiteen
Christina Grann-Meyer 984 92 483 erlinggm@yahoo.no

Julemessekomiteen
Hanne Midttun (leder) 924 01 961 hanne.midttun@gmail.com

17.mai komiteen
Hilde Fjellvær 932 800 72 hildefjellvar@me.com

Materialforvalter
Tor Erling Unander 466 80 171 tor.erling@unander.no

Webmaster
Frode Jakhelln Laugen 477 50 448 frode@laugen.net